Fire Marshal's Office
Add Content...
Mission Statement

To protect the lives and property, both commercial and residential, of the citizens of Union County and reduce the effects of the ravages of fire through code enforcement, fire prevention and public education.


Neal Speer, Fire Marshal
500 North Main St, Suite 809
Monroe, NC 28112
Phone: 704-283-3524
Fax: 704-283-3716

Deputy Fire Marshal Jon Williams - 704-283-3515
Asst Fire Marshal Wyatte McBryde - 704-296-4298
Asst Fire Marshal Zeb Mullis - 704-283-3725

Volunteer Fire Departments' Contacts Information

Fire Commission Members' Contact Information

Copyright 2015 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster