Administrative Services

Union County Administrative Services provides quality internal support services to Union County service areas and divisions and activities to ensure coordinated, accountable,efficient and cost-effective use of resources. Divisions within Administrative Services are Finance, Information Technology and Purchasing.  

Jeffrey Yates
Executive Director of Administrative Services
500 N. Main St., Suite 700
Monroe, NC 28112
Phone: 704-283-3813
Fax: 704-225-0664
Copyright 2014 by Union County, North Carolina