Board of Elections Agendas, Members, & Schedules

Board Members:

Shirley C. Bossbach, Chairman
Terrence J. Glesias, Secretary
Harry B. Crow, Jr., Member 

Union County Board of Elections 2015 Board Meeting Schedule


Agendas from the Union County Board of Elections meetings that are posted on this web site represent the actual agendas. However, inadvertent errors can occur. In addition, agenda information available through this web site may in some instances be incomplete, and information provided herein is not intended to replace any official source. This information is presented "as is" and without warranties, either expressed or implied. Users are advised that their use of any County data is at their own risk. Union County assumes no responsibility for any decision made or any actions taken by the user based upon information obtained from the data provided on these Web pages. The user agrees that Union County shall be held harmless from all actions, claims, damages or judgments arising out of the use of County data obtained from these agendas.

    Tuesday November 10th Recount and Canvass Meeting @ 10:30am
    Tuesday October 13th November Absentee  Meeting @ 11:15am
     Tuesday August 18th, Regular Board Meeting @ 4:00pm
    November 10, 2011 9:00 a.m. Sample Count
    316-B E. Windsor St.
    Monroe, NC 28111
    Copyright 2016 by Union County, North Carolina

    Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster