Search
 
News

Thursday, July 02, 2015
Warm Conditions and Low Streamflow Puts Catawba-Wateree Basin in Drought Watch  read more ...

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Commissioners Adopt Budget for FY 2015-2016  read more ...

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Vietnam Veterans Honored for Service  read more ...

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
ATI Announces New $70 Million Expansion of Monroe Operations at Paris Air Show  read more ...

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Lt. John Gore Graduates from FBI National Academy  read more ...

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Class Raises Money for K-9 Ballistic Vest  read more ...

Monday, June 15, 2015
Parks and Recreation has Developed Two Ways You can Learn More About Parks  read more ...

Monday, June 15, 2015
County Manager Recommends $5 Million Increase to Current Expense in UCPS Funding  read more ...

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Public Works to Extend Water Service  read more ...

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Michael James Joins Union County Management  read more ...

Friday, June 05, 2015
Petoskey Reappointed to Four-Year Term  read more ...

Thursday, June 04, 2015
Residents are Saving Money with the Prescription Drug Discount Card  read more ...

Thursday, June 04, 2015
Yates is Finalist for CFO of Year Award  read more ...

Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Union County Debt Ratings Raised  read more ...

Monday, June 01, 2015
DSS Receives Report from NC Division of Social Services  read more ...

Friday, May 29, 2015
Municipal Candidates 2015 Filing Period  read more ...

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
BOCC Approves Updated Irrigation Schedule  read more ...

Public Notices

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Resolution Revising July 2015 BOCC Meeting Schedule  read more ...

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Fire Community Stakeholders' Meeting Schedule  read more ...

Friday, May 01, 2015
Board of Equalization and Review Meeting Schedule (UPDATED)  read more ...

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Vacancies on Union County Boards and Committees  read more ...

Contact
Brett Vines, Communications Officer
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
County Connections
Subscribe to Email Updates
Copyright 2015 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster