Search
 
News

Monday, May 23, 2016
Super Con is Coming to Monroe Library  read more ...

Monday, May 23, 2016
Union County Offices Closed for Memorial Day  read more ...

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Union County Public Library to Host Crossword Puzzle Tournament  read more ...

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
One-Stop (Early Voting) for June 7 Primary  read more ...

Monday, May 16, 2016
Union County to Hold Surplus Vehicle Auction  read more ...

Friday, April 29, 2016
Union County Receives Safety Award  read more ...

Friday, April 29, 2016
Dr. Lane Ormand Recognized For Lifetime of Work  read more ...

Monday, April 25, 2016
Union County Breaks Ground on New Human Services Building  read more ...

Public Notices

Friday, May 20, 2016
Public Notice - Budget Available by June 1  read more ...

Friday, May 20, 2016
Public Hearing - 5-Year Consolidated Plan and 2016 Annual Action Plan for CDBG  read more ...

Friday, May 20, 2016
Public Hearing - UCPS Proposed Budget and Schools' Ad Valorem Tax Rate  read more ...

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Public Notice - Wingate ETJ  read more ...

Friday, April 22, 2016
Public Notice - Monroe ETJ  read more ...

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Public Notice - Marshville ETJ  read more ...

Friday, March 11, 2016
Board of Equalization and Review Meeting Schedule Updated (5/19/16)  read more ...

Monday, January 25, 2016
Vacancies on Union County Boards and Committees  read more ...

Contact
Brett Vines, Communications Officer
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
Copyright 2016 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster