Search
 
News

Monday, December 05, 2016
Board Elects Frank Aikmus Chairman and Richard Helms Vice Chairman  read more ...

Monday, December 05, 2016
DSS Providing Affordable Care Act Assistance  read more ...

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Boat Ramp at Cane Creek Park Day Use Area To Close in December  read more ...

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Section of Stinson Hartis Road to Close December 1  read more ...

Monday, November 28, 2016
Heating Assistance Available Through LIEAP  read more ...

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Union County Shelter Program Wins Best Practice Award  read more ...

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Sheriff Cathey Releases First Year Stats of Traffic Enforcement Unit  read more ...

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Union County ‘Tops Out’ New Human Services Building  read more ...

Thursday, November 17, 2016
Union County Bringing Back the Bees  read more ...

Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Union County Urges Water Conservation Among Residents  read more ...

Public Notices

Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Board of Adjustment Meeting - Dec. 12  read more ...

Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Public Hearing on Potential County Water and Sewer District-Jan. 3  read more ...

Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Resolution to Revise the Regular Meeting Schedule of the Union County Board of Commissioners  read more ...

Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Vacancies on Union County Boards and Committees  read more ...

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Board of Equalization and Review Meeting Schedule Updated (6/28/16)  read more ...

Contact
Brett Vines, Communications Officer
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
Copyright 2016 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster