Search
 
News

Friday, April 29, 2016
Union County Receives Safety Award  read more ...

Friday, April 29, 2016
Dr. Lane Ormand Recognized For Lifetime of Work  read more ...

Monday, April 25, 2016
Union County Breaks Ground on New Human Services Building  read more ...

Monday, April 25, 2016
Master Gardeners' Heritage Festival and Spring Plant Sale a Success  read more ...

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Voter Registration Deadline for June 7 Primary Election   read more ...

Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Union County Emergency Communications Earns Reaccreditation as an Emergency Medical and Emergency   read more ...

Monday, April 04, 2016
Rabies Clinics Coming in April and May  read more ...

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Construction Company Selected for Crooked Creek Water Reclamation Facility Improvements  read more ...

Public Notices

Tuesday, May 03, 2016
BOCC Special Meeting - May 9 at 8 a.m.  read more ...

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Public Notice - Wingate ETJ  read more ...

Friday, April 22, 2016
Public Notice - Monroe ETJ  read more ...

Monday, April 18, 2016
Local Emergency Planning Committee Meeting - May 11  read more ...

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Public Notice - Marshville ETJ  read more ...

Friday, March 11, 2016
Board of Equalization and Review Meeting Schedule Updated (4/15/16)  read more ...

Monday, January 25, 2016
Vacancies on Union County Boards and Committees  read more ...

Contact
Brett Vines, Communications Officer
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
Copyright 2016 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster