News

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Union County Labor Day Closings  read more ...

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Union County Veterans Services Moves to Its New Location on Aug. 28  read more ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Two Public Works Construction Projects Set to Begin  read more ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
EMS Contract Extended  read more ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
County to Reestablish Consolidated Human Services Board  read more ...

Monday, August 18, 2014
Harris Teeter Chooses Union County for $5.5 Million Expansion   read more ...

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Public Health Ready to Assist Ebola Patients Receive Treatment  read more ...

Friday, August 08, 2014
Tax Office Mails Property Tax Bills  read more ...

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
The Christmas Bureau Needs a Home for 2014  read more ...

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
County to Fund Two Positions in DA’s Office  read more ...

Monday, August 04, 2014
Violence Prevention Task Force Seeking Nominations  read more ...

Monday, August 04, 2014
DSS Appoints New Social Work Program Administrator   read more ...

Sunday, August 03, 2014
Kayak Rental Now Offered at Cane Creek Park  read more ...

Sunday, August 03, 2014
Board of Elections is Recruiting Election Officials  read more ...

Sunday, July 27, 2014
Union County Public Library Wins New eReading Room for Kids  read more ...

Public Notices

Thursday, August 28, 2014
BOCC Closed Session - September 2  read more ...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
BOCC Special Meeting - August 29  read more ...

Monday, August 25, 2014
Consolidated Human Services Board Vacancies  read more ...

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Planning Board Meeting - September 9  read more ...

Contact
Contact
Brett Vines, Communications Officer
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
Copyright 2014 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster