Search
 
News

Friday, August 28, 2015
Agencies Meet to Review and Update DSS Protocols  read more ...

Friday, August 28, 2015
Where to Go When Google Doesn't Know  read more ...

Friday, August 28, 2015
Stage 3 Water Restrictions Implemented  read more ...

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Union County Urges Residents to be Aware and Prepare  read more ...

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Revenue Division Collection Rate Near 100 Percent  read more ...

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
State Urges Families to Update Emergency Plans as Part of Back-to-School Preparations  read more ...

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Indian Trail to Get Additional Deputies  read more ...

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Sheriff’s Office Receives Grant from Governor’s Highway Safety Program  read more ...

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
State Highway Patrol Urges Motorists to Stay Alert Due to Increase of School Buses on North Carolina  read more ...

Monday, August 17, 2015
Voter Registration for Monroe Municipal Election Ends Sept. 11  read more ...

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tax Office to Mail Property Tax Bills  read more ...

Monday, August 10, 2015
Detention Officers Receive Certification  read more ...

Monday, August 10, 2015
New Map Leads to Recreational Opportunities Throughout the County  read more ...

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Parks and Recreation is Bringing the Park Experience to You  read more ...

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Tax Office Holding Business Personal Property Seminars  read more ...

Monday, July 27, 2015
Sheriff’s Office Implements New Online Concealed Handgun Permit System available August 3rd  read more ...

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Yates Named CFO of the Year  read more ...

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Board of Elections Members Take Oaths of Office  read more ...

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
New Economic Development Interlocal Agreement Approved  read more ...

Monday, July 20, 2015
Residents Urged to Conserve Water  read more ...

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Union County Public Library to Offer New Continuing Education Tool  read more ...

Public Notices

Thursday, August 27, 2015
September 1 Planning Board Meeting  read more ...

Monday, July 27, 2015
Vacancies on Union County Boards and Committees  read more ...

Monday, July 27, 2015
Board of Equalization and Review Meeting Schedule (UPDATED)  read more ...

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Fire Community Stakeholders' Meeting Schedule  read more ...

Contact
Brett Vines, Communications Officer
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
County Connections
Subscribe to Email Updates
Copyright 2015 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster