Search
 
News

Monday, April 20, 2015
Maureen Ryan Griffin to Hold Writing Workshop at Monroe Library  read more ...

Monday, April 20, 2015
Michelle Lancaster is New Assistant County Manager  read more ...

Monday, April 20, 2015
Union County Public Library teams with Marvel to Promote New Superhero Library Card and Marvel's "Av  read more ...

Monday, April 20, 2015
Commissioners Adopt Two Proclamations  read more ...

Monday, April 20, 2015
Coupon 411 at Marshville Library  read more ...

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Union County Household Hazardous Waste Day - April 25  read more ...

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Chelsea Boulton is Union County Telecommunicator of the Year  read more ...

Friday, April 10, 2015
HIV Clinic to Open in April  read more ...

Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Court of Appeals Rules in Budget Dispute  read more ...

Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Chair Yoga Classes Offered at Libraries  read more ...

Monday, March 30, 2015
Cheri Traywick Awarded The Order of the Long Leaf Pine  read more ...

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Farmers Market Honored by Leadership Union Class  read more ...

Monday, March 23, 2015
2015 Rabies Clinics Schedule - English  read more ...

Monday, March 23, 2015
2015 Rabies Clinics Schedule - Spanish  read more ...

Monday, March 16, 2015
County Honored for Financial Reporting  read more ...

Thursday, March 12, 2015
Tax Assessor’s Office Announces the 2015 Revaluation   read more ...

Public Notices

Monday, March 16, 2015
Board of Equalization and Review Meeting Schedule   read more ...

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Vacancies on Union County Boards and Committees  read more ...

Contact
Contact
Brett Vines, Communications Officer
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
Stay Connected
Stay Connected
Subscribe to Email Updates
             
Copyright 2015 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster