News

Sunday, July 27, 2014
Union County Public Library Wins New eReading Room for Kids  read more ...

Monday, July 21, 2014
Yates Named Finalist for CFO of the Year Award  read more ...

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals to Set Up a New Manufacturing Facility in Monroe  read more ...

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Board Appoints Members to UCPS Capital Needs Working Group  read more ...

Monday, July 14, 2014
Richard McMillan Named Assistant Director of Public Works  read more ...

Monday, July 14, 2014
Union County Human Services to Provide HIV/AIDS Care  read more ...

Sunday, July 13, 2014
NCDOT to Start Construction on Roundabout in Unionville  read more ...

Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Union County DSS Collected More than $10 Million in Child Support  read more ...

Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Residents are Saving Money by Using Prescription Drug Discount Card  read more ...

Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Commissioners Adopt Budget for FY 2014 - 2015  read more ...

Monday, June 30, 2014
Union-EMS Contract Extended  read more ...

Monday, June 30, 2014
Commissioners Adopt Water and Sewer Rate Ordinance  read more ...

Public Notices

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Community Information Meeting on EMS July 31st at 7pm at the Mineral Springs Fire Station  read more ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Board of County Commissioners Special Meeting-Closed Session , August 4th, 2014 6:30 PM  read more ...

Contact
Contact
Brett Vines, Public Information Officer (PIO)
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
Copyright 2014 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster