Search
 
News

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Sheriff's Office has Four Graduate from BLET  read more ...

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
County Offices and Facilities Closed for Memorial Day  read more ...

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Understanding and Enjoying the 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup   read more ...

Monday, May 18, 2015
Union County Board of Commissioners Votes to Expand Legal Team  read more ...

Thursday, May 14, 2015
State Highway Patrol and Wildlife Resources Commission Announces Multi-Agency Initiative  read more ...

Monday, May 11, 2015
Jeff Yates Graduates from Municipal & County Government Course  read more ...

Thursday, May 07, 2015
Deputy is Safety Advocate of the Year  read more ...

Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Commissioners Pass Resolution Asking Town of Weddington Continue Contracting with Providence VFD  read more ...

Tuesday, May 05, 2015
County Honored for Popular Annual Financial Reporting  read more ...

Public Notices

Monday, May 18, 2015
Fire Community Stakeholders' Meeting-May 25 (Cancelled)  read more ...

Friday, May 01, 2015
Board of Equalization and Review Meeting Schedule (UPDATED)  read more ...

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Vacancies on Union County Boards and Committees  read more ...

Contact
Brett Vines, Communications Officer
500 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC  28112
Phone: 704-283-3546
County Connections
Subscribe to Email Updates
Copyright 2015 by Union County, North Carolina

Union County North Carolina does not endorse content on external sites (Please read Disclaimer)  ::   Webmaster